Board Members

The Board of Directors consists of:
a) the Director of UCRC and
b) a representative of the three Schools of the University of Crete in Rethymno. The tenure of the Board of Directors is five years.


Deputy Director

Regular Members

Alternate Members

  • Gallos University Campus, Rethymno, ΤΚ 74100
  • 28310-77100 , 28310-77102

Social List

Cookies policy

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our privacy policy.